Prosperine: The Adventures of the Space Heroine Hickory Lace

Prosperine: The Adventures of the Space Heroine Hickory Lace

(New digital edition. eBook now includes all four books in the Prosperine Series)

When an ancient prophecy says the Lords of Light will descend on Earth with a host of warriors from every planet in the universe to fight the final battle, the Alien Corps is created to find them before it's too late.

Hickory Lace and her crew, space pilot Jess Parker and the young genius Gareth Blanquette, are sent to check out a potential candidate on the planet Prosperine. Interplanetary politics, a bloody revolution, alien mercenaries, a mystic known as "the Teacher," and a legendary sword with supernatural powers are just a few of the challenges they must face in this  four-book series.

Explosive and unexpected, the story develops through each book to reach a dramatic conclusion.

Order Now!
About the Book

SCIENCE FICTION ACTION ADVENTURE WITH A SUPERNATURAL EDGE.

Fans of The Foundation Trilogy, Dune, and Ringworld will love Prosperine. Four books in one super value volume. 2000+ pages of scifi action!

The people on the planet Prosperine are unlike any others in the galaxy. Prosperine didn’t have an extinction event, so dinosaur-like creatures continued to rule…and evolve. But in 2179 of the modern era, the Avanauri look human—more or less—but they do hatch from eggs. So it comes as a shock when one of the locals is reported to be performing miracles.

The Alien Corps’ Hickory Lace and her crew, space pilot Jess Parker and the young genius Gareth Blanquette, arrive on Prosperine to check out the situation, but all is not as it seams. Interplanetary politics, a bloody revolution, alien mercenaries, a mystic known as “the Teacher,” and a sword with supernatural powers are just a few of the things they must deal with. Explosive and unexpected, the story develops with each book to reach its dramatic conclusion.

Included in Prosperine Box Set: The Adventures of Hickory Lace

  • Book 1: The Alien Corps
  • Book 2: Rise of the Erlachi
  • Book 3: The Scarf
  • Book 4: Fractured Prophecy

If you enjoy epic science fiction with a touch of the supernatural and a strong female lead, then you’ll love this epic story by PJ McDermott.

Buy Prosperine today and see why readers are calling McDermott a ‘contemporary Asimov.’

Details
Author:
Series: The Prosperine Trilogy, Book 0
Genres: adventure, Science Fiction, Space Opera
Tags: adventure, alien, planet, space opera, star, sword, trilogy, war
Publication Year: 2020
Length: 700 pages
ASIN: B01M0LVT43
ISBN: 9780994554468
List Price: 6.99
Order Now
Prosperine: The Adventures of the Space Heroine Hickory Lace
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Preview