Prosperine Box Set (Books 1-3)

Prosperine Box Set (Books 1-3)

The first three books in the Prosperine series featuring the Alien Corps' Hickory Lace

Science fiction for those who appreciate quality writing that doesn't rely on explicit sex, graphic brutality, or F-bombs for effect. The three books in this boxset feature a strong story-line, likable characters, brave deeds, and intriguing alien worlds.

Hickory is probably my favorite heroine in the Science Fiction/Fantasy genre... The Doctor, Amazon

For fans of Asimov, Herbert, Heinlein, and Anderson.

Order Now!
About the Book

The Galactic Alliance built an empire on the back of their Surfboard® FTL drive.

They made a lot of money, and a lot of enemies, by keeping the technology to themselves.

Stocks of the catalyst needed to power the Surfboard® have fallen dangerously low. Fortunately, a newly discovered world has it in spades.

The story begins…Hickory didn’t think she’d ever get back to the field after she messed up on her last mission. But when an alien is seen performing miracles, she’s offered one last chance to redeem her reputation. The Alien Corps commander is ordered to take her team to the exotic planet, Prosperine, at the edge of the galaxy to check out a brewing rebellion. It promises to be a tough and perilous assignment that will take every ounce of courage she has. Naturally, Hickory jumps at the chance.

Prosperine is an exciting sword and planet adventure that spans the galaxy with the freedom of Earth at stake. Intriguing alien worlds, a high-tech sword with uncanny powers, and an alien who could be the second Messiah make this a box set not to be missed. If you love the classic stories of Asimov, Herbert, Heinlein, and Anderson, you’ll love this series comprising:

  • Book 1: The Alien Corps
  • Book 2: Rise of the Erlachi
  • Book 3: The Scarf
Publisher: Patrick McDermott Publishing
Publication Year: 2020
Format: eBook
Length: trilogy
List Price: 4.99
eBook Price: 4.99
Order Now
Prosperine Box Set (Books 1-3)
Buy from Amazon Kindle